Tags

, , ,

Father God –

Thank you for providing me the opportunity to see the movie “Do You Believe?” last night with my church family. The movie truly spoke to me and made me reflect on how am I living my life for Christ?  Do I **really** believe? If I do how am I showing it? If I were put on trial for being a Christian would there be enough evidence to convict me?

Thank you for allowing me another day to live for you. To praise and worship you. To glorify your name. To be a light unto the world. To do good works in your name. 

Thank you for helping me finish the annual compliance reporting for IHDA. Thank you for helping me ensure I completed the necessary work for The Work Number. 

Thank you for helping me complete 10,000 steps yesterday even though I wanted to give up.

Thank you for ensuring I woke up early in order to get to work early and get extra work done. 

Thank you for the people I work with who do the best job they can each and every day. Who have their own struggles but being such joy to my life. 

Thank you for helping me to be more grateful and compassionate and mindful. 

