Tags

, , , , ,

Father God:

Thank you for ensuring I was able to complete the project for the state agency which was required to be done early yesterday and so I didn’t need to work all weekend.

Thank you for allowing me to be at church last night.  I am grateful to be able to serve you, worship you and be able to learn more about Your Word.  To be in Your presence is amazing and I did not want it to end….. so I will learn how to keep that alive and learn how to enjoy your presence every moment of every day.

Thank you for showing me that I can pray will walking on the treadmill.  That I can look up to you and pray and receive encouragement from you when I feel as if I will give up.

Thank you for answering my prayers regarding my food addiction yesterday.

Thank you for showing me clarification through Ken yesterday.  You have truly blessed me with his friendship and his teaching and guidance.

Thank you for the friendship of Bonnie and Mike.  They have come to mean so much to me.

Thank you for such a wonderful pastor as pastor Dave Clark.  His caring for his flock and loving them as he does is simply amazing.

Thank you for allowing me to find the time to walk as much as I did even though I really didn’t feel like it.

Thank you for the really weird weather yesterday.  It was quite amazing to see and experience.

Thank you for allowing me to live another amazing day!

