Tags

, , , ,

Father God:

Thank you for a glorious weekend. Thank you for allowing me to praise and worship you. Thank you for the projects I was able to accomplish. Thank you for allowing me to serve you. Thank you for the time I was able to fellowship with family and friends. Thank you for the wonderful weather. Thank you for my life and for allowing me to live each day and glorify your name. 

Thank you for all of the blessings you have bestowed upon me. Thank you for blessing me with a wonderful and fulfilling job. Thank you for wonderful and encouraging coworkers. Thank you for a wonderful and understanding and uplifting employer. Thank you for blessing my finances and enabling me to be able to be pay off my credit cards. Thank you for the home I live in, the car I drive, the food in my cupboards and the clothes I’m able to wear. 

Thank you for the healing you are doing in my life. Thank you for the strength, courage and encouragement and hope you provide me each and every day and each and every moment of every day. 

Thank you for you abundant and endless love. Thank you for accepting me for who I am and for loving me exactly as I am. Thank you for loving me unconditionally. 

Thank you for putting the people in my life who will help me become the best person possible and will help me grow and be pleasing to you. 
I am honored and humbled to be your servant and your follower. 

