Tags

, , , ,

Father God:
I praise your name. I worship you and give you thanks. I thank you for being able to worship you today. I thank you for another glorious day. I thank you for saving me, a sinner who does not deserve your grace or mercy.  
Thank you for your everlasting mercy and grace. Thank you for the new mercies each new day.  Thank you for your everlasting love which is abounding and knows no bounds. 
Thank you for giving your son, Jesus Christ, who died on the cross for not only my sins, but the sins of the whole world so we could have a personal relationship with you. 
Thank you for the blessings you have bestowed upon me. Thank you for the renewing of my mind which you do not only every day but every minute and every second. 
Thank you for the life you have breathed into not only me but those of my friends and family. Thank you for the people whom you have placed into my life. Those who know Christ and those who do not. 
Thank you for blessing me with two new pairs of shoes which will not hurt my left foot. 
Thank you for the potential new kitchen flooring. 
Thank you for the new people I was able to meet at church today. For the new way of praying. For going outside of my comfort zone. Thank you for teaching me new things and showing me new priorities. 
Thank you for the new insight today during my session with Sam. Thank you for the time I was able to spend with him. I ask for blessing and safe travels for Sam while he travels to Korea. 
Thank you the ability to freely attend church and worship and praise your name. Thank you for the ability to spend time with my sisters and brothers in Christ. Thank you for providing me a safe place to come every week.  
Thank you for showing me that I need to be always faithful to you with your money. That I need to be a good steward. 
Thank you for blessing me with the relationship I have with my mother and for having her tell me she loves me. Not by having her say “love you” but by saying “I love you” which means so much more. 
Thank you for loving me and showing me what true love means. You amaze me each and every day and I am so humbled and astonished to be called to be your follower and servant. 

